Memorial Hall Afternoon - CDscorral 2017

Go to content

Main menu:

Memorial Hall Afternoon

Social Dancing
Dates for 2017 Improver/Easy Intermediate Afternoon Socials

2:00PM – 4:30PM

Adults £7.00    Under 18s £3.50
Numbers Limited: Ticket Only Events
DateTheme
Sat 9th Dec
Red & Green
a Christmas Scene
Dates for 2018 Improver/Easy Intermediate Afternoon Socials

2:00PM – 4:30PM

Adults £7.00    Under 18s £3.50
Numbers Limited: Ticket Only Events
DateTheme
Sat 13th Jan
Pink & Silver
Sat 17th Feb
Red & White
Sat 17th Mar
St Patricks Day – Green    
Sat 14th Apr
Yellow & Navy
Sat 19th May
Blue, White & Grey
Sat 21st Jul      
Hawaiian    
Sat 15th Sept
Royal Blue & Black
Sat 13th Oct
Oranges & Limes
Sat 17th Nov
Fuchsia & Purple
Sat 8th Dec
Shimmer & Shine    
No Socials In JUNE or AUGUST
BYO Drinks / Nibbles Provided

Level of Afternoon Socials = Beginner/Improver/Easy Intermediate

In association with
 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu